Moo-ving

Happy new release week! Today I am sharing a card using one of the newly released stamp sets from Time for Tea Designs. The cute Moovellous Clear Stamp Set features an adorable cow image along with cute elements to help build your scene.

For my scene I used the little bird friends, the fence, and grass as well as the fun sentiment ‘Holy Cow.’ I also used a tree from the Toucan Do This Clear Stamp Set (another new release!) After colouring the scene with my copics I cut it out using the Simon Says Stamp Stitched Squares Wafer Dies. Next I adhered some small clouds using Lawn Fawn’s Pivot Pop-Up Lawn Cuts. I added this to a 4 1/4 inch by 4 1/4 piece of 80 lb desert storm paper. I finished up the card by adding some dotted likes using my white gelly roll pen.

In celebration of the new release, I am happy to let you know that you can use my discount code – T4TANNALISA10 to get 10% off anything in the shop including the new release stamps!

Be sure to follow me on Instagram and see all my latest projects.

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started